Upcoming Events


0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 549 Op Shop Open…. http://www.laingholmbaptist.org/?event=op-shop-open-19&event_date=2019-12-07&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-12-07
07 Dec, 19
0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 506 Summer Camp (Year 8 – up) http://www.laingholmbaptist.org/?event=summer-camp-year-8-up&event_date=2019-12-07&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-12-07
07 Dec, 19
0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 517 Sunday Morning 10am Service http://www.laingholmbaptist.org/?event=sunday-morning-10am-service&event_date=2019-12-08&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-12-08
08 Dec, 19
0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 402 RockSolid Sunday – Term 4 http://www.laingholmbaptist.org/?event=rocksolid-sunday-term-4&event_date=2019-12-08&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-12-08
08 Dec, 19
0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 382 Prayer Meeting http://www.laingholmbaptist.org/?event=prayer-meeting-2&event_date=2019-12-09&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-12-09
09 Dec, 19
0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 456 Mainly Music (Term 4) http://www.laingholmbaptist.org/?event=mainly-music-term-4-2&event_date=2019-12-10&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-12-10
10 Dec, 19
0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 551 Op Shop Open…. http://www.laingholmbaptist.org/?event=op-shop-open-21&event_date=2019-12-10&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-12-10
10 Dec, 19
0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 405 CONNECT Drop-In – Term 4 http://www.laingholmbaptist.org/?event=connect-drop-in-term-4&event_date=2019-12-10&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-12-10
10 Dec, 19
0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 617 Christmas Carols on the Lawn http://www.laingholmbaptist.org/?event=christmas-carols-on-the-lawn&event_date=2019-12-10&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-12-10
10 Dec, 19
0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 513 Men’s Breakfast http://www.laingholmbaptist.org/?event=mens-breakfast&event_date=2019-12-11&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-12-11
11 Dec, 19