Upcoming Events


0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 519 Good Friday Café http://www.laingholmbaptist.org/?event=good-friday-cafe&event_date=2019-04-19&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-04-19
19 Apr, 19
0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 516 Easter Sunday 8am Service at Cornwallis Beach http://www.laingholmbaptist.org/?event=easter-sunday-8am-service-at-cornwallis-beach&event_date=2019-04-21&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-04-21
21 Apr, 19
0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 382 Prayer Meeting http://www.laingholmbaptist.org/?event=prayer-meeting-2&event_date=2019-04-22&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-04-22
22 Apr, 19
0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 513 Men’s Breakfast http://www.laingholmbaptist.org/?event=mens-breakfast&event_date=2019-04-24&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-04-24
24 Apr, 19
0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 517 Sunday Morning 10am Service http://www.laingholmbaptist.org/?event=sunday-morning-10am-service&event_date=2019-04-28&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-04-28
28 Apr, 19
0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 512 Patria (Family Group) Lunch http://www.laingholmbaptist.org/?event=patria-family-group-lunch&event_date=2019-04-28&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-04-28
28 Apr, 19
0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 382 Prayer Meeting http://www.laingholmbaptist.org/?event=prayer-meeting-2&event_date=2019-04-29&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-04-29
29 Apr, 19
0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 458 Mainly Music (Term 2) http://www.laingholmbaptist.org/?event=mainly-music-term-2-2&event_date=2019-04-30&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-04-30
30 Apr, 19
0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 531 Op Shop Open.. http://www.laingholmbaptist.org/?event=op-shop-open&event_date=2019-04-30&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-04-30
30 Apr, 19
0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 553 Op Shop Open.. http://www.laingholmbaptist.org/?event=op-shop-open-23&event_date=2019-04-30&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-04-30
30 Apr, 19