CONTACT US

Laingholm Baptist Church
1 Victory Road, Laingholm, Auckland 0604

PO Box 60-584, Titirangi, Auckland 1230

 

Pastor Simon Radford

Church office phone: 09 817 4323
email: simon@laingholmbaptist.org 

 

Pastor (Youth) Alison Diprose

Church office phone: 09 817 4323
email: alison@laingholmbaptist.org 

Mobile phone: 021 141 1483

 

Children's Team Leader Siobhan Manase

Church office phone: 09 817 4323
email: siobhan@laingholmbaptist.org 

Mobile phone: 022 037 3930

 

Worship Team Leaders Jonathan & Geraldine Reid
email: geraldine@laingholmbaptist.org

Mobile phone: 029 827 8005

 

Mainly Music and Playgroup : Naomi Browne 
email: naomi@laingholmbaptist.org

 

Elders : 

Chris Manase 
email: chris@laingholmbaptist.org 

David Diprose
email: david@laingholmbaptist.org

Geraldine Reid
email: geraldine@laingholmbaptist.org

 

WEBSITE

Feedback and non-urgent questions are welcome and will be forwarded to the relevant ministry leaders.
e: website@laingholmbaptist.org

 

GET IN TOUCH

FIND US