CONTACT US

Laingholm Baptist Church
1 Victory Road, Laingholm, Auckland 0604
PO Box 60-584, Titirangi, Auckland 1230
Church office phone: 09 817 4323

Senior Pastor: Simon Radford
email: simon@laingholmbaptist.org

Youth Pastor: Alison Diprose
email: alison@laingholmbaptist.org 
Mobile phone: 021 141 1483

Children's Team Leader: Siobhan Manase
email: siobhan@laingholmbaptist.org 
Mobile phone: 022 037 3930

Worship Team Leader: Derek Lind
email: derek@laingholmbaptist.org

Mainly Music and Playgroup: Anita Lai
email: anita.lai@laingholmbaptist.org

Elders:
Chris Manase: chris@laingholmbaptist.org 
David Diprose: david@laingholmbaptist.org
James Widgery: james@laingholmbaptist.org
Simon Catley: simon.catley@laingholmbaptist.org

WEBSITE
Feedback and non-urgent questions are welcome and will be forwarded to the relevant ministry leaders.
email: website@laingholmbaptist.org

PLEASE GET IN TOUCH

FIND US